Contact

Paso Location

Dispatch & Human Resources (the yard)
805-239-4989 :: F 805-239-4988

Download our Driver Application Here (PDF)

Download our Employment Application Here (PDF)

Download our Credit Card Authorization Here (PDF)

Tanker Dispatch
Amy Grafft – tanker@michaeldusitrucking.com
Van, Refrigerated & Specialized Dispatch
Tom Schults – dispatch@michaeldusitrucking.com
Equipment Czar
Bryce Hansen – bryce@michaeldusitrucking.com
Human Resources
Christine Vargas-Jones – christine@michaeldusitrucking.com


Admin Offices:
P 805-237-9499 :: F 805-237-2277
3230 Riverside Ave Ste 220
Paso Robles, Ca 93446

Owner & CEO
Michael Dusi - michael@michaeldusitrucking.com
Finance Manager
Sharon Lawson - sharon@michaeldusitrucking.com
Accounts Receivable
Jennifer Hopkins - AR@michaeldusitrucking.com
Accounts Payable
Becca Norman - becca@michaeldusitrucking.com
Billing
Joy Nielsen - joy@michaeldusitrucking.com
Christy Keener - christina@michaeldusitrucking.com

Pacific Northwest Location

P 208-875-0276 :: F 208-875-0375

Dispatch
Mike Brown – mbrown@michaeldusitrucking.com
Billing
Genette Jennings – genette@michaeldusitrucking.com


Napa Location

P 1-855-274-1822